Introducing a New Columbus.gov

Please pardon our dust as we apply the finishing touches to the new and improved Columbus.gov. Can't find what you're looking for? Visit the old website while we continue to migrate content.

OC Page Image - default

Council Residential Districts

The City of Columbus now has nine districts, nine councilmembers and a hybrid at-large system. Click below to view the map and find your district.