Directory

Columbus City Council wants to know what’s on your mind.
The Council team continues its efforts to gather valuable insight on the issues, concerns and priorities of residents to draft legislation to build a stronger Columbus for all.

Shannon G. Hardin, Council President

Shannon G. Hardin
Council President - District 9


Michael Brown
Chief of Staff
(614) 645-5529
msbrown@columbus.gov


John Tannous
Senior Policy Advisor
(614) 645-1687
jdtannous@columbus.gov


Linda Capobianco
Legislative Assistant
(614) 645-2726
lmcapobianco@columbus.gov

Rob Dorans, President Pro Tem

Rob Dorans
President Pro Tem - District 3
radorans@columbus.gov


Kevin McCain
Legislative Aide
(614) 645-5829
kbmccain@columbus.gov


Andie McDonald
Legislative Assistant
(614) 645-7994
abmcdonald@columbus.gov

Nicholas J. Bankston, Councilmember

Nicholas J. Bankston
Councilmember - District 5


Jean-Philippe B. Dorval
Legislative Aide
(614) 645-2898
jpdorval@columbus.gov


Jonathan Brown
Legislative Assistant
(614) 645-8867

Lourdes Barroso De Padilla, Councilmember

Lourdes Barroso de Padilla
Councilmember - District 8


Jessica Caceres
Legislative Aide
(614) 645-7032
jicaceres@columbus.gov


Amaris Lemus
Legislative Assistant
(614) 645-7938
aslemus@columbus.gov

Nancy Day-Achauer, Councilmember

Nancy Day-Achauer
Councilmember - District 2


Jacob Dilley
Legislative Aide
(614)-645-5292
jadilley@columbus.gov


Marwah Warsame
Legislative Assistant
(614) 724-1260
mawarsame@columbus.gov

Shayla Favor, Councilmember

Shayla Favor
Councilmember - District 7


Sundeepti Jindal
Legislative Aide
(645) 645-5524
snjindal@columbus.gov


Kendra Asiedu
Legislative Assistant
(614) 645-7263
knasiedu@columbus.gov

Melissa Green, Councilmember

Melissa Green
Councilmember - District 6


Haley Gerken
Legislative Aide
(614) 645-0076
hegerken@columbus.gov


Tigist Zemene
Legislative Assistant
(614) 724-4649
tzemene@columbus.gov

Emmanuel V. Remy, Councilmember

Emmanuel V. Remy
Councilmember - District 4


Averi Townsend
Legislative Aide
(614) 645-7565
ajtownsend@columbus.gov


Cailyn Pittman
Legislative Assistant
(614) 645-8490
cdpittman@Columbus.gov

Christopher L. Wyche, Councilmember

Christopher L. Wyche
Councilmember - District 1


Chelsea Golterman
Legislative Aide
(614) 645-3091
clgolterman@columbus.gov


Emiliana Morales
Legislative Assistant
(614) 645-2566
emmorales@columbus.gov

City Clerk's Office

Andrea Blevins
City Clerk
(614) 645-7431
anblevins@columbus.gov


Toya Johnson
Deputy City Clerk
(614) 645-3377
tjjohnson@columbus.gov


Josh Davis
Fiscal & Grants Administrator
(614) 645-8480
jodavis@columbus.gov


Monique Goins-Ransom
Administrative Analyst
(614) 645-0845
mlgoins-ransom@columbus.gov


Charmaine Chambers
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-6553
cdchambers@columbus.gov


Michele Boone
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-5291
mlboone@columbus.gov


Tiffany Friend
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-2814
tdfriend@columbus.gov


Mark Carter
Technology Liaison
(614) 724-4690
macarter@columbus.gov


Renata Ramsini
Chief Ethics Officer
Director, Campaign Finance
(614) 645-7673
rjramsini@columbus.gov

Communications Office

Jose Rodriguez
Communications Director
(614) 270-9121
jrrodriguez@columbus.gov


Nya Hairston
Deputy Communications Director
(614) 645-1695
nahairston@columbus.gov


Brad Bader

Digital and Social Media Specialist
(614) 645-5310
babader@columbus.gov

Community Engagement Office

Stanley Gates
Director of Community Engagement
(614) 645-3566
segates@columbus.gov


Sandra Lopez
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-5627
srlopez@columbus.gov


Harrison Poku-Yeboah
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-7012
hapoku-yeboah@columbus.gov


Nancy Sully
Senior Legislative Advisor
(614) 645-2010
npsully@columbus.gov


Cole Calloway
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-7696
cwcalloway@columbus.gov

Legislative Research Office

Matt Erickson
Director of the Legislative Research Office
(614) 645-8524
mserickson@columbus.gov


Sam Duling
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-6867
saduling@columbus.gov


Kirsten Estose
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-2728
kmestose@columbus.gov


Chris Maitland
Legislative Analyst
(614) 645-5590
clmaitland@columbus.gov


John Oswalt
Senior Legislative Advisor
(614) 645-1701
jdoswalt@columbus.gov


Niyah Walters
Legal Analyst
(614) 645-2911
niwalters@columbus.gov

Human Resources Office

LaNita Smith
Director of Human Resources
(614) 645-7808
lrsmith@columbus.gov